Nigerian musician and Marlian Singer MOHBAD comes up with this thought of unleashing his soon awaiting Album dubbed LIGHT EP

In this EP album project he features Naira Marley, & Lil kesh and Davido all other songs in this album are only single tracks.

This album dubbed Light EP is MOHBAD first ever projected album as he joins the marlian he set to release this album soon as he tells all his fans. But didn’t officially said the date but promised to keep to his promise,

After he collaborated with Naira Marley and lil kesh in his previous song PONMO SWEET which was one of his trending featured song  he added it in the album as he also features Popular Nigerian musician and DMW Boss DAVIDO in ONCE DEBE his fifth track in the album.

Another of his trending song was MOHBAD Ft REXXIE,….The song was really trending about some weeks he dropped it he made it a success in releasing this album soon, the producer REXXIE is also included in this album as he produced Track 2 of his album (MARLIANS ANTHEM) and Track 5 which is (ONCE DEBE ft DAVIDO).

All joins hands and made this album a song but not yet released as promised, we are looking up to receive the song any moment from now as he promised

LIGHT EP Full Album Tracks:

  1. Sorry
  2. Marlians Anthem
  3. Ponmo ft Naira Marley X Lil kesh
  4. Omokomo
  5. Once Debe ft Davido
  6. Cindarella
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy

The song SORRY, PONMO, OMOKOMO, CINDARELLA was mastered and produced by SB.

While MARLIANS ANTHEM and ONCE DEBE was produced and mastered by REXXIE .

Track 7 which is FATHER ABRAHAM was produced by P. BEAT.

Track 8 dubbed HOLY was produced by SINISTERS.

All this tracks in this album project goes to marlian Boss Naira Marley as the Executive producer. 

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here