Nigerian finest singer and Yoruba Rapper “Lil Kesh YAGI”boss unleashes his long awaited album project.

This Album EP  ECSTASY houses 8 vibrant anticipating songs featuring, Naira Marley, Fireboy, Young John, Shaybo, All joins hands and made this album EP a success


Ecstasy EP Tracklists:

  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)


See More Trending Album👇👇👇

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here