Saturday, June 19, 2021
Home Album {Album} Yemi Alade “EMPRESS” Full Album Zip

{Album} Yemi Alade “EMPRESS” Full Album Zip


Nigerian multi time award winner singer, Dancer, And songwriter YEMI ALADE Unleashes her new album project “EMPRESS”.

This album is Yemi Alade first ever successful album project “EMPRESS” house 15 vibrant anticipating songs featuring PATORAKING, RUDE BOY, VEGEDREAM, DADJU, MZANSI, all joins hands and made this album project a success. this Album Tracklist songs are recently mastered by popularly Nigerian producer

Yemi Alade “Empress” Full   Album Tracklist:

  1. Yemi-Alade-True Love
  2. Yemi-Alade-  Yoyoyo
  3. Yemi-Alade-   Mami Water
  4. Yemi-Alade-  Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream
  5.  Yemi-Alade-Dancina
  6. Yemi-Alade-  Boyz
  7.  Yemi-Alade-   I Choose You ft. Dadju
  8. Control
  9. Yemi-Alade-     Temptation ft. Patoranking
  10.  Yemi-Alade-   Ice
  11.  Yemi-Alade-   Deceive ft. Rudeboy
  12.  Yemi-Alade- Turn Up
  13. Yemi-Alade-   Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
  14. Yemi-Alade- Weekend ft. Estelle
  15. Yemi-Alade-   Double Double
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)