Nigerian super talented musician and songwriter Dmw boss Davido who newly unleashed his new project album “A BETTER TIME” This album is taken up by seventeen hot vibrant songs.

He features lots of talented Foreign and African musicians Like NICKI MINAJ, CHRIS BROWN, MAYORKUN, BELLA SHMURDA and lots more.

Check out listen and download-:


Listen below To “A Better Time Davido:-



1. Davido- FEM | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Davido- Jowo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Davido- Something Fishy | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Davido- Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Davido- Heaven | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Davido- Very Special | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Davido- The Best (feat. Mayorkun) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Davido- Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Davido- Sunlight | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Davido- Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Davido- Mebe (feat. Mugeez) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Davido- La La (feat. CKay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Davido- So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Davido- Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Davido-I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Davido- Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Davido- On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here